LITTLE ROCK — The Batesville Pioneer Wrestling team had four athletes qualify for the 5A State Wrestling competition: Hanna Hininger, Cynthia Martinez, Justin Shaw, and Troy Stapleton.

Hanna Hininger was selected by the officials today for the 5A Victory with Honor Award and also placed 3rd in the 125 Weight class and was named All-State.