Contact Us

 

Contact Information

Office hoursOur office hours are from 8:00 a.m.

to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at: 400 Harrison St., Rm 200

Batesville, AR 72501

Phone: 870-793-2383

 

Contacts

General Manager

Teresa Harvey: General Manager  

Phone: 870-793-2383

Email: tharvey@guardonline.com

 

News

Bruce Guthrie: Managing Editor

Phone: 870-569-1507

Email: news@guardonline.com

 

Tony McGuffey: Staff Writer:  

Phone: 870-569-1508

Email: tonym@guardonline.com

 

Karin Huffman: Staff Writer  

Phone: 870-569-1509

Email: kcaraway@guardonline.com

 

Sports

Scott McDonald: Sports Editor:  

Phone: 870-569-1512

Email: sports@guardonline.com

 

Advertising

Julie Maples 

Phone: 870-569-1506

Email: advertising2@guardonline.com

 

Other

Melanie Heath:   Family & Friends Coordinator:     

Email: melanie@guardonline.com

Mailing Address

The Batesville Daily Guard

400 Harrison St., Rm 200

Batesville, AR 72501-6900