Cedar Ridge School District recognized for ACT Aspire scores

The Cedar Ridge School District’s Alternative Education Program was recognized at the Arkansas State Capitol for having the highest composite scores on the ACT Aspire for districts its size. Students Cameron Smallwood, Ezra Frederick, and Kayne Potter accepted the Highest Achievement Award along with teachers Cindy Paarman, David Ward, and High School Principal Chris Davis.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.