Arkansas 2020-21 Firefighter of the Year Lt. Bobby Beel

Searcy Fire Chief Brian Dunavan, Lt. Bobby Beel and Lt. Cody Larque (from left) were at Tuesday night’s Searcy City Council meeting at City Hall, where Larque, president of the East Central Fire District, presented Beel with the Arkansas State Firefighters Association Firefighter of the Year award.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.