Login Now Close 

Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
258 West Main Street
Batesville, AR 72503

Phone: 870-793-2383




Contacts
News
Andrea Bruner
Managing Editor:
andreab@guardonline.com


Lacy Mitchell
Staff Writer:
lacy@guardonline.com


Tony McGuffey
Staff Writer:
tonym@guardonline.com


Frank Wallis
Staff Writer:
news@guardonline.com


Joseph Price
Staff Writer
jprice@guardonline.com


Sports
Scott McDonald
Sports Editor:
sports@guardonline.com


Advertising
LaVonna Davis
Sales Representative:
lavonna@guardonline.com


McKenzie Best
Sales Representative:
mckenzie@guardonline.com


Circulation
Mariah Moran
Circulation Manager:
circulation@guardonline.com


Other
Angelia Roberts
Executive Director of Advertising & Editorial:
angelia@guardonline.com


Melanie Heath
Family & Friends Coordinator:
melanie@guardonline.com