Login Now Close 

Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
400 Harrison St., Rm 200
Batesville, AR 72501

Phone: 870-793-2383




Contacts
General Manager
Ronnie Bell
General Manager
rbell@guardonline.com


News
Andrea Bruner
Managing Editor:
andreab@guardonline.com


Tony McGuffey
Staff Writer:
tonym@guardonline.com


Sports
Scott McDonald
Sports Editor:
sports@guardonline.com


Advertising

Sales Representative:
llynn@guardonline.com


Circulation

Circulation Manager:
circulation@guardonline.com


Other
Melanie Heath
Family & Friends Coordinator:
melanie@guardonline.com