Login NowClose 
Sign In to guardonline.com           
Forgot Password
Close

Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
400 Harrison St., Rm 200
Batesville, AR 72501

Phone: 870-793-2383




Contacts

 General Manager

Ronnie Bell:   General Manager  Phone: 870-793-2383rbell@guardonline.com

 News

Andrea Bruner:   Managing Editor:  Phone: 870-569-1507andreab@guardonline.com
Tony McGuffey:   Staff Writer:  Phone: 870-569-1508tonym@guardonline.com
Kris Caraway:   Staff Writer  Phone: 870-569-1510kcaraway@guardonline.com

 Sports

Scott McDonald:   Sports Editor:  Phone: 870-569-1512sports@guardonline.com

 Advertising

LaShanda Tucker:   Sales Representative:  Phone: 870-569-1505advertising@guardonline.com

 Circulation

:   Circulation Manager:  Phone: 870-793-2383circulation@guardonline.com

 Other

Melanie Heath:   Family & Friends Coordinator:     melanie@guardonline.com

Mailing Address

The Batesville Daily Guard
400 Harrison St., Rm 200
Batesville, AR 72501-6900